Ana Caram - Blue Bossa

Ana Caram - Blue Bossa
Ana Caram - Blue Bossa
Item# JD219

Product Description

"Miss Caram's voice is light and sensual and complements these beautiful, wistful melodies with an understated elegance uncommon in 'jazz' singing...Turn the lights down low and share these charming musical moments with the one you love." All About Jazz

Brazilian siren Ana Caram shares this "retro"-spective musical performance with you in celebration of the brilliant marriage between Brazilian song and America's "Cool Jazz." The result? A very cool glimpse into the Bossa Nova scene of a 1960's Jazz club, and with Chesky's state of the art recording technology, you have the best seat in the house.

Track Listings

  1. Desafinado
  2. Blue Bossa
  3. Triste
  4. Corcovado
  5. So Tinha De Ser Com Voce
  6. Inutil Paisagem
  7. Fly Me to the Moon
  8. Anjo De Mim
  9. The Telephone Song
  10. O Vento
  11. So Por Amor
  12. Pura Luz