Chuck Mangione - The Feeling's Back

Chuck Mangione - The Feeling's Back (Multichannel Hybrid SACD)
Chuck Mangione - The Feeling's Back (Multichannel Hybrid SACD)
Item# SACD282

Product Description

Soothing melodies, seductive Brazilian rhythms, and the sound of his legendary horn is front and center as Chuck performs his own compositions, as well as those by Antonio Carlos Jobim, Luis Bonfa, Dorival Caymmi and more. "The Feeling's Back celebrates a timeless musician at the top of his game." - AllAboutJazz Chuck Mangione, the jazz artist who made the world "feel so good," has brought the feeling back. On his magnificent Chesky debut, Chuck showcases why he is a major force in contemporary jazz and an icon of smooth jazz. Re-issued for the first time as an SACD, The Feeling's Back has a sound so true-to-life, your ears will transport you into the heart of these special performances. Come share the feeling of the man with the horn -- and the hat.

Track Listings

  1. Mountain Flight
  2. Consuelo's Love Theme
  3. Leonardo's Lady
  4. Fotografia
  5. Quase
  6. Aldovio
  7. Once Upon A Love Time
  8. Manha de Carnaval
  9. Maracangalha
  10. La Vie en Rose