Johnny Frigo - Debut of a Legend

Johnny Frigo - Debut of a Legend
Item# JD119

Product Description

Debut Of A Legend, Johnny Frigo's current release on Chesky Records, encapsulates the sort of musical sensitivity and expertise that only artistry and experience can engender. Johnny Frigo's meticulous arrangements deliver finely executed, highly original interpretations of today's traditional jazz. Regarded as the most gifted artist in his field, hear Johnny Frigo as he has never been heard before.

Track Listings

1. Get Happy
2. I'm Old Fashion
3. Osaka Saki
4. Too Late Now/Street of Dreams
5. Bow Jest
6. Nuages
7. Jitterbug Waltz
8. Heather on the Hills/How Are Things In Glocca Morr
9. I Love Paris
10. Here's That Rainy Day
11. Lush Life
12. Jeannine