Livingston Taylor - Ink

Livingston Taylor - Ink
Livingston Taylor - Ink
Item# JD162

Product Description

Drawing inspiration from pop's different eras, Liv brings new life to diverse material. The winsome songwriter delights by paying homage to pop songwriting with a collection of richly realized interpretations and beguiling new originals. Ink reveals itself as the document of a man how knows how to make a song a memorable and moving experience.

Track Listings

  1. Isn't She Lovely
  2. First Time Love
  3. Hallelujah, I Love Her So
  4. Fly Away
  5. Our Turn To Dance
  6. Must Be Doing Something Right
  7. The Biggest Part of Me
  8. Get Here
  9. Baker Street
  10. The More I See You
  11. The End of Innocense
  12. Never Can Say Good-bye