Tom Harrell - Passages

Tom Harrell - Passages
Tom Harrell - Passages
Item# JD064

Product Description

The true poets of jazz are rare beings. They're also hard to define, but once you've been touched by their music, you know who fits the mold and who doesn't. It is time to recognize Tom Harrell as a player who has emerged forcefully from the ranks to earn his rightful place in the trumpet hierarchy. This band has the feel of a true partnership. While the songs come from Harrell's fertile imagination, there's a sense of trust and compatibility among the players.

Track Listings

  1. Touch The Sky
  2. Suite Dreams
  3. Papaya Holiday
  4. Bell
  5. Passages
  6. Lakeside Drive
  7. A Good Bye Wave
  8. Expresso Bongo
  9. Madrigal
  10. It's Up To Us