Various Artists - An Introduction to SACD

Various Artists - An Introduction to SACD
Item# SACD204

Product Description

Featuring the following Chesky Artists:

Christy Baron, David Johansen & The Harry Smiths, Livingston Taylor, Dave's True Story, Paquito D'Rivera, McCoy Tyner, Carla Lother, Jon Faddis, The Conga Kings, Rebecca Pidgeon, Clark Terry, and David Chesky.

Track Listings

1. Will It Go 'Round In Circles
2. Well, I've Been To Memphis
3. First Time Love
4. Dear Miss Lucy
5. Sustancia
6. Recorda Me (Remember Me)
7. The Lake
8. Riverside Park
9. Descarga De Los Reyes
10. Spanish Harlem
11. Just For A Thrill
12. Resurrection