Various Artists - Singer Songwriters

Various Artists - Singer Songwriters
Item# JD209

Product Description

Chesky Records is proud to bring you, the listener, an eclectic survey of our finest vocalists and songwriters on SingerSongwriters. As you make your way through this collection of rich cuts, you will experience the evocative performances of Chesky artists presenting themselves through their own compositions and through unique interpretations of the work of others.

Track Listings

  1. Jaelish
  2. The Lake
  3. Our Turn To Dance
  4. Mercy Street
  5. Dear Miss Lucy
  6. Sex Without Bodies
  7. Ball 'n Joint
  8. Somebody's Got To Win, Somebody's Got To Lose
  9. Poor Boy Blues
  10. Well, I've Been To Memphis
  11. Underground
  12. MacDougall's Men